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Lead Generation Services
spacerAIM generates leads for our Relocation partners and affiliates. (e.g. Real Estate Agents, Apartment Locators, Corporate Housing Providers, Movers, Mortgage Brokers, Auto Transport Companies, Pet Shippers). Please go here for more information. For advertising opportunities, please check advertising section.
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Advertising Opportunities
AIM Relocation offers advertisers the opportunity to deliver messages to consumers at a time when consumers are making the biggest purchases of their lives. There are many forms of promotion, advertising and sponsorship opportunities available on AIMRelocation.com. 

ADVERTISING INQUIRY
Thank you for your interest in advertising and marketing with AIM Relocation,
the Internet's leading destination for relocation and real estate services. Below, please fill out our Inquiry Form so that we may best serve you and your Internet needs.

* indicates a required field.

Title:
First Name:
Last Name:
Company:
Street Address:
City:
State:
Zip:
Country:
*Phone:
Fax:
*Email Address:
URL of Company:  
I plan on starting the campaign:
0-1 months 2-3 months
1-2 months 3+ months
I am most interested in:
National Advertising Regional/Local Advertising
I am interested in reaching the:
Consumer Market Trade Market Both

The goals of my campaign are:

My annual online budget is approximately:
0 - $5,000 $1,000 - $5,000 $5,000 - $25,000 $25,000 +
I heard about you through:
banner ad trade contact referral other

Upon submission of the above information, a representative will contact you within two business days.  

Glossary

  • Animated GIF: An animation created by combining multiple GIF images into one file. The result is multiple images, displayed one after another which give the appearance of movement. Animated GIFs are very useful for attracting or distracting Web surfers.
  • Banner: Typically a rectangular graphic element which acts as an advertisement on the Web and encourages the viewer to click on it for further information, typically on the advertiser's Web site.
  • Click-Streams: The electronic path a user follows while navigating from site to site, or within a site from page to page.
  • Click-Through The act of clicking on a banner or other ad, which takes the user through to the advertiser's Web site. Used as a counter point to impressions to judge the response-inducing power of the banner.
  • Click-Through Rate (CTR): The response rate of an online advertisement, typically expressed as a percentage and calculated by taking the number of click-throughs the ad received, dividing that number by the number of impressions and multiplying by 100 to obtain a percentage: Example: 20 clicks / 1,000 impressions = .02 x 100 =2% CTR
  • CPA: Cost Per Action. The price paid by an advertiser for each "action" that a content site delivers. "Action" may be a sale, a lead, a successful form fill-out, a download of a software program or an e-commerce sale of a product. Both the action, price and terms of a CPA purchase are mutually agreed upon by the advertiser and content site, and such a purchase typically involves a backend tracking system provided by the advertiser that allows the content site to view clicks and actions every 24 hours if they choose to do so.
  • CPC: Cost Per Click. The price paid by an advertiser to a content site. When buying on a Cost Per Click model, the advertiser and content site have mutually agreed that the content site will continue to display the advertiser's ad creative until X number of clicks have been delivered - the amount purchased. This pricing model typically ranges between 10 cents CPC up to $2 CPC and as with other forms of online advertising, is dependent on content, audience reached and targeted delivery. Untargeted delivery is lower priced, while ad creatives targeted to an affluent audience are at the high end of the rate scale.
  • CPM: Cost Per Thousand (Roman Numeral) impressions. The price paid by an advertiser for a content site displaying their banner 1,000 times.
  • CPS: Cost Per Sale. The price paid by an advertiser to a content site for each sale that results from a visitor who is referred from the content site to the advertiser's site. This type of buying model is typically tracked with cookies [http://www.cookiecentral.com/], where the cookie is offered on the content site and read on the advertiser's site at the success page after successful completion of one transaction/sale. Typical rates/bounties range between five percent and 25 percent of the retail price of the product or service being sold. See also CPA above.
  • Copy: The printed text or spoken words in an advertisement.
  • Creative: The concept, design and artwork that contribute to a given advertisement.
  • Daughter Windows: See Interstitial Ads or pop up windows.
  • Demographics: Common characteristics that allow for population segmentation, typical demographic data points include age, gender, postal code and income.
  • Exposures: See Impression.
  • GIF: The most common file compression format for banner ads and most other images on the Web.
  • Gross Exposures/Gross Impressions: The total number of times an ad is shown, including duplicate showings to the same person.
  • Hits: Every time a file is sent by a server, be it text, graphic, video and so on, it is recorded as a hit. Not a reliable gauge to compare different sites, as one page with five graphic elements will register six hits when viewed, while a page with no graphics will only register one hit.
  • Impression: The Opportunity To See (OTS) a banner or other ad by a surfer. When a page that includes a banner is viewed, it is considered an impression.
  • Interstitial Ads: Web pages that pop up between what the viewer is looking at and what they are expecting to see. More like a TV commercial than anything else on the Web (at the moment).
  • Inventory: The amount of available space for banners on a Web site that can be delivered in a given time period. Also known as the amount of gross impressions per month (or clicks if the publishers is selling on a Cost Per Click rate model) available for sale to advertisers by a Web publisher.
  • IP Address: Internet Protocol Address. A unique number assigned to every computer on the Internet, even if only temporarily.
  • Link: A hypertext connection between two documents, image maps, graphics and the like.
  • Opportunity To See (OTS): A page view is an OTS, but not necessarily an impression. The page can be downloaded but if the banner is located at the bottom of the page and the visitor does not scroll down, the banner is not seen.
  • Page-View: when somebody through a browser requests a Web page. Page-views are often used to track the number of impressions a banner gets.
  • Pop-Up Window: Web pages that pop up between what the viewer is looking at and what they are expecting to get. More like a TV commercial than anything else on the Web (at the moment).
  • Psychographics: Common psychological characteristics that allow for population segmentation. Typical psychographic data points include opinions, attitudes and beliefs about various aspects relating to lifestyle and purchasing behavior.
  • Reach: The total number of people who will see a given ad.
  • Sell-Through Rate: The percentage of banner or other ads sold as opposed to traded or bartered in an ad network.
  • Session: A completed visit to a Web site by a surfer/viewer/visitor. A session can start at the home page and last anywhere from mere moments to hours, depending on the interest the visitor has in the information, games and so on at the site.
  • Spam Originally posting an ad to multiple newsgroups, now used to describe unsolicited email advertising. Named after a skit by Monty Python, spam is one marketing and advertising technique to avoid at all costs.
  • Traffic: The number and types of people who come to a Web site. Measured in many different ways.
  • URL: Uniform Resource Locator - the address of any particular page on the World Wide Web.
    Example: http://www.aimrelocation.com